Centrum Dializa

ul. Plonów 24

41-200 Sosnowiec

 

Administration Manager

Ruszard Muc e-mail: rmuc.centrumdializa.pl

 

Chief Accountant

Arkadiusz Placek e-mail: ksiegowy@centrumdializa.pl

 

Secretary's office

Małgorzata Grabowska e-mail: sekretariat@centrumdializa.pl

 

Payroll

Klaudia Markot-Fedeczko e-mail: klaudiamarkotfedeczko@gmail.com

Justyna Smoleń e-mail: jsmolen@centrumdializa.pl

Wiktoria Romaszowa e-mail: wromaszowa@centrumdializa.pl

Małgorzata Wożniak e-mail: mwozniak@centrumdializa.pl

 

Bookkeeping

Arkadiusz Placek e-mail: ksiegowy@centrumdializa.pl

Jolanta Malczewska e-mail: jmalczewska@centrumdializa.pl

Liwia Dworak e-mail: ldworak@centrumdializa.pl

Karolina Mech e-mail: kmech@centrumdializa.pl

Helena Pacut e-mail: hpacut@centrumdializa.pl

 


Purchasing department

Anna Zawierucha e-mail: sprzedaz@centrumdializa.pl

Klaudia Strączyńska e-mail: sprzedaz@centrumdializa.pl